many believe that planning for the future is more important than focusing on the present. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this idea

It had been a topic of debate weather planning for future is the most crusal thing to focus on. Many are against it, believing to focus on present. However focusing solely on the future has both advantages and disadvantages both the positive and negative of such a mantality are discussed in following paragraph. To begin with, future planning certainly benifits individuals with different situations. Firstly, planning makes life more organise and less complicated a person with a clear goal can direct all efforts at one target only and save him selves few resources: money and energy. Secondly, future planning makes people aware about future situation and act according it, undoubtaly this can help in emergency situation where mostly life is at risk for instance people who are prepared for disister like floods and earthquake can help them selves survive for longar days. On the other hand, only focusing on the future will affect the present of individuals. For that first and for most, concentration on the current work is necessary in the day to day life of everyone but much more focusing on the future will disturb that day to day work, so it will result into lake of concentration on work. Moreover, as everyone knows that future is uncertain means people does not know the perfect situation about future but they only assume that or predict that so for the thing which result we dose not know and spending more time on that is wasting of time. To conclude, one should has to plan future according to his/her need not more than that if they do then will not enjoy their present life while thinking too much about future.