In some countries only few people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the causes and give solution.

In the generation ago, teaching was considered very well reputed and respectful jobs but in some countries it is true now. However, the number of the people who want to become a teacher are gradually decrease. This essay will discuss both causes and it’s relevant solutions. Primarily, the trend to become a tutor in secondary schools is gradually low. The first problem is low wage. The salaries of teachers in academic institutes are not up to mark like other professions such as law and medicine. For instance, according to a survey in a newspaper, about 60 percent medical professionals with more than 5 year experience earn wage greater than teachers with similar years of experience. The solution is Governments should surge the incomes of the tutors that might be attract more individuals towards teaching field. Another problem is students behaviour. Some undergraduates are not respect to their tutors, instead of respecting them, they started to disobey their orders. Such kind of behaviour might hurt the teachers feelings. they might be dishurt from children attitude. The possible solution is it’s parent responsibility to teach their juniors how to respect their elders and teachers. They also teach them moral and ethical values of life. Additionally, the third cause of such decreasing trend is workload from institutes. Academic specialist have workload including checking the paper and assignments. Eventhough, they will have to spent their evenings or many additional hours in academy. This might be cause mental stress and eventually, parents started to dislike their job. The appropriate measure is to hire an additional teacher assistants during final papers and it’s the responsibility of school. To sum up, the number of individuals who choose the field of teaching are gradually decrease. This might be due to low salaries, pupil behaviour as well as workload. in my opinion, it’s responsibility of parents and States to fix such challenges.