Some people think that parents should supervise their children’s activites closely, while others believe children should have more freedom.

Many individuals believe that young generations should be given more attention about their exercises by their parents, but those who opposed to former idea contend that this situation may lead to some feasible problems. There are valid arguments on both sides which will be discussed. Supervising of parents is very essential on children’s life especially when they go to study remote place from their parents. Nowadays, there are a lot of influences to groosly impact for chidrens, for example, various contents and videos on network can easily disrupt them from their goals and sometimes are leading them to blind alley. As well as, childrens have a tended to be curious what they want, this is may be smoking, drinking or other bad behaviours. Which is why, childs should be controlled by their family. Another body, it is very important to give a chance for childrens what they want to do. It is not true that parents decide various decisions over childrens. If young generations try to learn subjects which are related to their interestings and they themselves select, they would can easily find their way in life and would feel some satisfaction about what they are doing. It is proved by science that individuals who have taken maturity from the street since childhood are good at conversation and communication with their teammates or other people. To conclude, this is a very crucial to achieve happiness. By way of conclusion, I strictly argued that parents must give a chance or freedom to learn important things from life such as decide decrees or to solve feasible problems, but sometimes should controll.