Nowdays, Many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impects of children playing computers games and what cam be done to minimize the bad effects?

Computers are generally entered into the our personal lives. It is became part of life. Nowadays children become more addicted to gaming on computers. However, playing video games on computer is so harmful for yongsters therefore the propotion of playing computer games should be reduced. It has a negetive side effects. So that this essay will discuss the problems and solutions of the negative effect of the playing games. To begin with, Change in behavior in children is the main impact of playing video games. Due to playing more time computer games, children will lose their mental abilities. Sometimes yongsters becoming victime of irritability and more agresive to their relatives. Secondly, In the case of over gaming, adolescents stay far away from their social life. They do not maintain a strong relationship with their friends and relatives. Over the past, toddlers used to play outdooe games with their friends which resulted in the develpoment of skills and teamwork. So, they were fit and they did not face any type of heath issues but today obesity is major problem of kids. On the other side, there are several ways to reduce the bad effects of playing computer games. Firstly, It is the resposibilities of parents to ascertain that their child is not spending maximum time of playing games. They should give knowledge of set proper timing to play computer games. Morever, children must avoid agressive games and allure games. Some times kids being victims of suicide, accident and crime because of some perticular games like PUBG, Blue Whale, Pokemon GO etcetera. So child awareness is most important to stop wasting time and negative effects. To summarise, every games have positive and negetive sides, it is depend upon the use of the games. However, proper guidence and maintaning timing of the playing will help to reduce of negative impacts.