Positive and negative sides of watching TV

We live in an age when many of us are watching TV but watching TV has their own advantages and disadvantages. This essay deals positive and negative sides of watching TV. It is divided into three sections and deals with advantages and disadvantages. It will continue to discuss both sides of watching TV. Finally, some conclusions will be drawn. Many people watch TV to find out news and what is happening in the world and many of us don't know that watching TV has many disadvantages. Here are some negative sides of watching TV. When you watch TV close to TV you spoil your eyesight. Additionally, you will need a doctor because you will have problems with your eyes. Furthermore, people have become addicted to watching TV. Let's turn to positive sides of watching TV now. When you watch useful channels you can learn something new and something new can help you in your life for studying or working. Also, you can learn a foreign language when you watch films or TV series. It is important to realize that it is good idea to watch TV a little bit in a day but it is bad when you watch it all day. I think it is good to watch TV when you want to learn something new and just to relax. To draw the conclusion, I personally believe that watching TV is good in nice intentions. But you shouldn't watch TV a long time. After all, as shown above, you may make your own opinion. You can decide for yourself what is better to do and how to spend your time instead of watching TV.