ou should spend about 45 minutes on this task. Write a 4-paragraph one-sided opinion essay for the following topic: Some people think that the best way to teach their children is to compare them with their older generations. Give any relevant example if necessary.

It is believed that compare children with their older generations is the best way to teach them. In my own way of thinking, I disagree with this statement which is going to be discussed in the following paragraphs. Undoubtedly, childern is the future not only of a nation, but the world also and they must be access to advance education for their future. Firstly, as the world has changed every day, a child should be grown up as they want, they have rights to improve themselves their own way. Younger generations have different thinking and acting different from the olders, they willing to take chances or risks to reach a higher level in their life. While older generations want to be safe and do not want to take a risks due to their critical thinking. They tend to choose safety direction for their childern and make them follow what they want them to be. Secondly, should we compare our children to older generations, we will prevent their promotion and destroy their future. Because they are easily get stress from their parents those who from older generations, they cannot improve themselves and only a robot which obey the demand from parents. For instance, children in a family that parents do not control or make them have to choose the path their parents want, they are supported and believed from parents always success in life. Dedicating themselves for the nations and the world, they can have a positive impact on their next generations. However, children were compared to older generations normally will become scared, do not have their own words in life, always depend on someone or parents. Failure is the thing that inevitable, they have no idea what waiting for them in the future if parents still compare them with other people. In conclusion, comparing childern to older generations is what we need to avoid, children must to develop in their own way, they need someone teach them how to become a good person for their future not how to similar to someone else.