Describe a teacher you remember well.

I have been learning with quite a few teachers, and I am so grateful to all of them for their devotion to the field. However, there is one teacher that I could never ever forget, as he is one of my biggest inspirations in life. She is my English teacher. Off the top of my head, she has a feminine round face with distinctive facial features, which easily catch the eyes of the passers-by. She is petite and cute. About who she is as a person, she is the most delightful and friendly teacher I have ever had. She is an extremely attentive, caring, and patient person. She took time out to listen to our struggles in studying English and she actually tried to figure out a learning method that could suit each of us. I went through a crisis period of time when I changed from A00 class to a D01 class. The transitioning process was quite daunting because I had to learn to adapt to the new environment, new friends, and an extensive amount of knowledge every day. But she did make the whole process less painful and more enjoyable in her lectures. She helped the class members to get to know each other by getting us to take part in interactive games. We got to revise, practice English, and had fun at the same time in her class so there is no doubt that she was also everyone’s favorite. Now that this topic has reminded me of her, I still keep in touch with her to show her how much I appreciate her efforts to help me be this good at English. And I do hope that she’s been doing well and wish her all the best in whatever she tries to achieve.