Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games.

Some people prefer children playing outdoor activities than children than computer games. I personally agree with the statement as it helps a child develop their mind. Nowadays youngters are being lazy and outdoor sports make them energetic and active thereby providing physical activity everyday. Going out can help a child socialise with people around the community and make new friends. Playing in the field makes you happy and active the whole day. Globally, children fall often and sometimes cause health issues such as viral fevers, breathing problems, high blood pressure, etc engaging in sports can improve their increase blood flow, oxygen levels In today's world, stress has been a very huge impact in our lives espacially on children due to exams and peer pressure makes them fall into depression and stepping out of the house getting involved in different activities can distract student's mind and avoid over-thinking. However, the worldwide we depend on technology and can help young adults to learn computer and get use to it. They also can learn programming languages and create new websites or games at a very young age which would make it more easier in future. On the other hand, playing video games on computer at one place withput moving can cause neck pains and pressure on your spinal cord and starring on the screen for many hours can also cause strain on your eyes and sitting at one place. Therefore, it damages your physical and mental health as well. Overall, parents have to engage their children into any sports activities and use computers to a very limited extend