Many foods are shipped from far away. Some people think that eating local food is more environmentally and economically. Do you think the advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

In modern life we have enough opportunity to buy a food from local farmers or produces abroad and that have huge ifluence for local econonic and life. This topic has some advantges and dissadvantges taht I going to discribe in this essay, however on my point of view local products have more benefits than foreign. One of the huge advantage of this statement might be economical support of local food producing industry and nutrition that aimed to support health of local people acording to needs of this region. Well worked farm industry it’s a good sighn of well econmical health in the country as a result export of food can increace life condition in the farm regions and earn more money. Also, local sorts or food can be more healthier for people in that region because that grovned in the local nature and aimed to cover need in nutrition people who are living in this region. As statistic of Helth Ministry of Ukraine said that people who are usually eat local products have less problems with a season ilneses on 30% than people who avoid local food. On the other hand we have disadvantge like changing abillity to survive some type of vegitables depent to local weather. Unfortunatelly, climate is changing and some countries don’t have opportunity to produce some kinde of food but needs of people change slower than wether. Thats why import of food from other countries can help to assimilate for new life conditions and help to pass this process more convinient. As statistic of Farm industry of Ukrain said that more than 20% of usual agrocaultures can survive in our region without extra support from farmers because weather starts to be more warmer that ten years ago as a result this vegitables will vanish in nearest future. In conclution I want to said that a local food might be more healthier and help for economic of country to develope new work places and earn money. Depend to local climate and people needs in nutrition for convinient life in this region, only local vegitables might cover this request from citizens and help them be happier.