In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. with this statement?

It is undeniable that reading sources such as books, newspapers, magazines, etc. have become commonly available online at no cost. However, does this mean that people will be able to read everything via the Internet for free? In this essay, I will argue that while ebooks can be fast and convenient, they are no substitutes for physical books. Compared to the past, books have become far more accessible online, often for free. For example, certain books are available free of charge merely by googling, and able to be downloaded on tablets at times. Due to this, more people started preferring reading through their electronic devices to physical copies of books. Furthermore, e-books tend to be updated in an easy method, which typically only requires online editing, unlike how physical books are bound to need relatively more time-consuming update processes. On the other hand, if the usage of reading resources online becomes so prevalent that it ends up fully overtaking paperbacks, it surely will cause a number of substantial negative effects. To illustrate, consider too many books being released online, possibly by someone who had bought a number of books themselves. This will often lead the book publishing industry to collapse as it will struggle to get paid for their works. Consequently, it can be considered against the law to pirate books through the Internet and enable anyone to read them without paying. Moreover, whereas electronic devices often have other applications installed on them, physical books don’t. This can mean that printed books are more effective in concentrating while reading than digital books are. In conclusion, I strongly disagree that people will no longer purchase physical books in the future. Although it is true that digital versions of books or magazines allow us to access books easily, I certainly believe that we all have to pay for things and not everything is free in this world.