In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them.

In the modern life, it is fact that the number of people who are fat are increasing. There are a variety of possible reasons for this, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle the problem. There are three main factors are to blame for increasing obesity among people in recent years. Firstly, as a result of wrong feeding, people may suffer with fatness. For example, consumption of fast foods or drink harmful drinks can be main reasons for this kind of problems. Secondly, lack of exercises is considered one of the main causes for overweight, namely setting a long time infront of TV or screen, using from the internet for many hours without any motion. Finally, incorrect sleep mode also can be showed as a cause of increasing average weight of humans. People fatness can certainly be solved with several solutions. The government and people themselves should be responsible for their proper nutrition. Government should decrease the figure of announces of harmful foods, looks like junk foods or drinks. People should be inouraged to do exercises for staying healthy by society. For instance, government should built new buildings where people can easily work out and the price of entering there should be decreased by government. In addition, people should also be getting used to sleep 8 hours totally for a whole day with may be making alert foe waking up. In conclusion, people will continue to face overweighting problems, unless government and humans themselves set clear rules and try to be health.