Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games.

Our modern life greatly influenced with the advancement of technology, therefore computer game become more popular rather than outdoor activity. I completely believe that oudoor activity has more advantages over the computer game. There are several advantages of computer game. Firstly, In this ultra modern era children are more influenced with digital technology thats why they are more like computer video game, Its audio video visual effects attract toward it, 4K graphics and virtual reality add more advantages in that. Also attractive play station and different kind of advance games are easily available now a days. Secondly, advance computer games loaded with logical puzzles and advanced programming which give player good mental exercise and help to improve their brain muscles. It is also improve confidence to face any kind of challenges in competition. Finally, Computer or video game are safe in compare to outdoor activity because there are no any physical activity involved in that and mostly it is played in surveillance under parents supervision. I believe large extend that outdoor activity has more advantages, It is involved with highly physical activity so that physical development is prime advantage of that. Furthermore outdoor activity mostly involved with group activity like Cricket, Football, Musical chair, It is teach us co-operation, Leadership, how to handle failure. Moreover it has no any side effect as like computer game, for instance we always heard about someone faces eyes problem like vision syndrome due to over use of computer. Additionaly it teach us great lesson of social activity and improve our communication which could help to build new relationship and friendship. In conclusion, we cannot denied the benefits of computer games, while outdoor activity has more power to build our strength, group relations and communication, which are more beneficial ever.