Nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. Why do you think people waste food? What can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

It is true that food wastage become main issue with modern lifestyle among increase of fast food and restaurant meal consumers. There are several reason behind this, while we could not permanently solve this problem but could reduce with some assured steps. Meal wastage by the purchase food from restaurant and fast food shops increased day by day, there are numerous cause behind this. Firstly, The restaurant and fast food lover snow bowling now a days, its is become new trend to take dinner outside, some people believe this as a societal status, when consumer increased, definitely litter also increased as parallel way. Secondly, common people are not aware from this serious issue, they have not even thought that someone are slipping with empty stomach while we are wasting food very easily. Finally, people have now ample choice of food and multi cuisine give them extra edge to order for taste purpose only even they not wanted, also miss management of order can draw this line long, for instance someone has no idea to order how many pizza to order for 3 person, so they order extra one for backup, which will definitely waste of food and money also. There are also some preventive steps to overcome this issue. Government has to launch some awareness Campion thru advertisement to make people aware with this serious issue. Additionally NGO and social worker could give support to arrange some system to collect unwanted food waste and provide to any hungry one. For instance, one NGO in Bangalore had launch service to collect extra food from wadding or party and supply that food to needy one. In conclusion, Food wastage increased enormously due to modern life style and unawareness of society, while some assured corrective steps and system arrangement aware people to cutout wastage of meal.