Some people think that only the society should be blamed for the anti-social activities. What are the causes for these activities? Who is responsible for them?

These days, due to increase in anti-social activities, some people think that society are responsible behind them. As a result of this, disharmony, hatred is on the rise. This essay is going to discuss the causes for the anti-social activities and who are blameworthy. Firstly, in society there are different types of people living together who have difference in their thoughts and culture. Due to these differences they did not get well along each other, as a result of it creates disharmony in the society. For example, riots happened in the society due to hatred among each other in the communities. Moreover, poor people in the society are not able to afford adequate education to their offspring. Children with no education often involved in anti-social activities such as theft and drug usage. Now, question arises who is responsible? Politicians are responsible for providing equal opportunities to the people and to make sure nobody lacks behind. Government should provide free education to the children of below par people. It will help poor people to get elevated in the society. Also, parents are the first teacher of their children, consequently they are accountable for their better upbringing. Family should teach ethics and manners from their childhood. In conclusion, the main reason for anti-social activity are lack of education, difference in the thoughts of people, religion and culture. Nevertheless, apart from government and parents’ society are also equally accountable for such activities. It is recommended that individual should take responsibility for the betterment of society.