Dangerous sports should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

JIn the human society, sports are very popular almost every single sport. Though many sports are popular, a lot of different sports can be classified as 'dangerous'. For example, rugby. It is inevitable that dangerous sports should not be banned, because first in the sport is not 100% going to be injured or harmed. Secondly, because people have the right to play any sport of their choice at any time in an appropriate manner. Firstly, in any sport including dangerous sports, not necessarily a player is going to get injured or harmed each time they play; and can be played safely. For example, if Bob loves to play rugby and he got smashed in the face yesterday. The next day nothing had happened to anyone. This shows inconsistency, as nobody got smashed in the face that day. Moreover, dangerous sports should not be banned because everyone has the right to play any sport they like at any time. Nobody can stop another person with the passion of playing a sport, or if they want to play that sport. Those opposed, say that dangerous sports are a disaster because it can bring death or serious injury at any time. Although this may be the case, death and serious injury are very rare, and sometimes there can be a result with no injury at all. In conclusion, dangerous sports should not be banned because not every time an injury can occur, and players can fortunately get rewarded with no injury. Furthermore, everyone has the right to play a sport whenever they want