in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the near future, buying traditional newspapers and paper-based books will be disappear since people will be able to access to free online resources. This idea seems to be proved correct on account of the reducing environmental problems in addition to the ability to access to resources anywhere and anytime. One major drive of the practicality of such a notion would be that using digital content would avoid polluting and destroying the ecosystem. This is not to say that such modern methods neutralize the role of paper references and materials, but paper companies to respond to high demand for new content, need to escalate their products so it would damage the environment. This phenomenon, might encourage people to diminish dependence on paper products. This action, accordingly, could minimize the risk of Environmental damage. A second rationale behind the success of the theory of the users as long as they are connected to the internet they could access to great deal of digital newspapers or electronic books, on the one hand, people are informed of the news of day at a frantic pace, thanks to the high-end technologies. This measure, albeit not eliminating importance of paper-based books, gradually make digital information more popular. This innovation hence, would lead people to use online content. In the light of the above-mentioned analysis, with regard to the question of whether daily papers can supplant by online content or not, this exchange of view appears to be confirmed due to minimize damage to the environment as well as potentiality of access to resources anywhere and anytime.