For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

In the past decades art took vital part of all cultures in the world. Even though to days persons value have changed, and they try to consider science, technology and business more vital than arts. In this essay we can think about the causes of these changes and how we can get the attention to the arts. Firstly, when we approach to the causes nowadays after graduating the arts courses there is less job opportunities, on top of that if the commuters got any job by chance the price hikes in the arts extremely less. Consequently, most of the students preferred to study science and technology owing to the fact that chances of getting job and it increases financial comfortable. For example; after the nursing graduation students going abroad, and they earn money however at the same age group after the art's graduation still they are simply sitting in the home in other words they are waiting for somebody to call for job. Secondly, when we are thinking about increasing the importance of art, government aughts to increase the chances of getting arts related jobs in the society probably in that way students will go to arts study and jobs. More than that educate the public regarding science and technology only can't make the public comfortable, we need arts teachers and students also. Through that way we could get magnificent arts sculpture. For example: I heard one of film producer he is the one make well-known eagle sculpture in Kerala. To recapitulate, science, technology and business are critical at the same way we can consider as arts also essential for the community. consequently, we can upgrade arts also at the same level of view.