some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society, while other think that individual can have a lot of influence. what is your opinion?

It is a acknowlodgeable fact that it is thought by many people that the alter can made by only authorities, whereas opponents believe that people have a crucial role to development of every society. In this essay, I will explicate both the viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs along with my prospects. To commence with, it is certainly true that Government have a responsibility to to make a better society. Authorties can not only make a stick role and regulations but also they spread awareness about maintain a displan in society. In other words, government should enforces law and order for every society as well as they can hire CCTV cameras in society. consequently, which will help to not emit any criminal activities. Likewise, government should take effective steps in order to conduct the awareness saminars, which would help to acute problems of societies. In America, for instance, the intensive study of journalism proved that their lawmakers always make new laws, which will fruitful of their societies to get more amenities. Thus, it can be clearly seen that government play a vital role in making a significant difference between a better and worse societies. However, despite government aid, individuals understand the responsibility towards the batterment of a societies. firstly, people can participating social activities so that they know about what improvement need in societies. Beside this, individuals ought to encourage youngsters to attain higher education, which lead them towards bright the name of their societies ni worldwide. . For example, a survey conducted by Oxford University reported that one- third of overseas nations who can appreciate their adults to join social classes and learn new skills, which will help to to make better societies. Hence, it has been noticed that every individuals has a vital role to alter the societies by encouraging and joining social activities. To conclude, it is quite clear that although, government has a responsibility to develop of every society, In my prospects masses understand the responsibility to make a better society.