In today's world, internet is used in the tasks which were previously done in person(banking, shopping etc. ) Do advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

In recent digital era, internet is widely used in all fields such as banking, shopping establish or managing new business, interacting with people and more. In contrast some are of the view point that due to edge of technology traditional methods has became outdated. I opine it is more advantageous than disadvantageous. There are amples of reasons for this, the foremost one is time efficiency and convenience. E-commerce has made buying and selling easy and it is also utilize less time. Moreover its user-friendly. Since, youngsters are computer literate they prefer more online shopping. For example, nowadays buying things on applications like amazon, mynta and flipcart are quite trandy. Furthermore, other benefits of internet usage is accessibility and accuracy. Revolution of net banking increase the reliability of banking transactions. In addition to this customers can check their account status, deposits, withdrawals and also download monthly statements by using online banking. For instance, we are isolated at home because of covid- 19 pendemic, technology like this act as a blessing in such situation. However, I would not overlook the darkerside of it. Cyber crime, online hacking, viral of information are some pressing issues created by internet technology. Someone can easily steal the information and miss use it. For example, I have recently read the article about viral of personal photos and information of girl on social media which wrongly used by certain group of boys. A numerous cases like this are encounter in the world. All in all, I believe although, there are several drawbacks of internet revolution. It is more fruitful than being limitations.