In many countries, the legal driving age is 18 years old. Some people believe it is the right age to learn how to drive a car, whereas others says that the minimum age should be 25.

For last many years, there has been a huge discusion on the age limit for driving, where few people says 18 is the best age while other believe lowest limit should be 25. This essay will highlight both views in length before coming to any solution. Driving cars know a day has become nessicty to everyone, that's why age limit is set to be 18 years. There are various reasons for my opinion. Firstly, this is the most effective period when youngsters can learn new things easily and faster, weather related to study or their personal lives. Secondaly, if children become independent early than they will be able to understand values to other things more significantly. Thus, above mention reasons shows benifits to early age driving. On the other hand, a ponder of people thought that it will be satisfactory to set limit till 25 years. Importants to this fact is there will be less risk to their life. For example, young human may not be capable to understand every thing in their young age consequently they can commit a number of mistakes. However, at this age mankind become much more mature to handle any situation. Moreover, it could be said that there is right age for right thing, the only thing was just wait to it. To conclude, both the aspects have its own merits and even may be demerits. I may agree with those human beings who support by saying that down limit for age should be 25 reather than 18 yeara old.