Disruptive students have a negative influence on others. Students who noisy and disobedient should be grouped together or seperately.

The common Ideaa about the distruptive school students is mostly true. On the other hand it is also equally wrong because in my opinion their behaviour is a scream of help. Their behaviour against to other students is mostly represent their insides of mind. That’s why I believe they need to lead by a mentor. If you abserve students who has distruptive actions are mostly so smart. If the mentor can manage them correctly they even might be really helpful for the community. Which is also so important because when no one helps them probably they are going to be always so disrubtive and harmful for other ones. İn my opinion grouping together is something to do one of the most wrong thing. Seperating them is also wrong as well. When distruptive students groups together it is going to be much harder to manage them. the meaning of that act is that accepting the ıdea about every one have gave up for them which it would be so devestating for them. It would be like a activator for their wrong behaivour. Despite all that, seperating them also would be wrong as grouping. The reason of that is this is the way to tell them you are always going to be alone with your personality. To sum up mixing them with the other school students event though their behaviors and mentoring them correctly would be the best option. In my opinion this is giong to be a good way for adding a young mind into a healthy realition.