disruptive students hav a negative influence on others

The common Idea about the disruptive school students is mostly true. On the other hand it is also equally wrong because in my opinion their behaviour is a scream of help. Their behaviour against to other students is mostly represents their insides of mind. That’s why I believe they need to lead by a mentor. If you abserve students who has disruptive actions are mostly so smart. If the mentor can manage them correctly they even might be really helpful for the community. Which is also so important because when no one helps them probably they are going to be always so disrubtive and harmful for other ones. İn my opinion grouping them together is something to do one of the most wrong thing. Seperating them is also not correct to do as well. When disruptive students get groups together would have a meaning for them and that act’s meaning is, accepting the idea about every one have gave up for them which it would be so devestating. It would be like an activator for their wrong behaivour. Despite all that, seperating them also would be wrong as well. The reason of that is the way to tell them ‘you are always going to be alone with your personality’. To sum up mixing them with the other school students even though their behaviors and mentoring them correctly would be the best option. In my opinion this is giong to be a good way for adding a young mind into a healthy relation.