some people think that only government can make significant change in society while other thing individuals can have lot of influence. what is your opinion?

Some people think that government play an imperative role to mutate the community. Other think that individually have to come forward. In my opinion, I believe humans have to work individually to take solution for the civilization. Some human beings think government should do extra things for the cities. For instances, make a strict rules for traffic. In this way government put stop on the speed limits. Further, accident should be stopped properly. Others think differently the change in public should starts from people than its out put comes quickly for example, if surroundings clean by folks than society do not have any problem. Moreover, there are many gardens in our city cannot throw the little inside it. Put these small things into the garbage bins. I think humans must start from their homes. Small thinks make a big changes in society. Firstly, cannot give car, bike to the adults until they graduates from higher studies. Secondly, Accident rate less because when teenagers start driving they mature. To sum up, only government cannot change the community, Unless individual cannot come to solve this matter.