Describe the past and present life of women

In this cut edge modern era femenism is being increasingly gaining momentum day by day due to modernization and development in educational sector then in the previous years. this essay will discuss both views regarding the life of girls in past and present. To shed the lights upon the secenrio of ancient society's mentally about about ladies is that there was abandance of rights and freedom of girls. Above of that they had no right to live their life on their own conditions rather than that any male senior of family decide everything about theirself. Not only that they was acceptable in kitchen and household works but outdoor works like education, job and others were not part of their day to day life. last but not the least female feticide was at counted at the alarming rate. thus, the life of a women was so worse that cannot even imagine. Accelerate towards the modern society nowadays is quite more advanced regarding growth of females rights for instance they have right of vote in every national and district elections, have right of education and freedom to live their life on their own terms and conditions. Apart from that women impowerment can be see everywhere in every field such as military and defence services, business, finance, markets and so on where ladies holds senior posts and work harder as similar as the male workers. Additionally, crimes related of child and girls abuse are declined day by day for example female feticide, rapes, domestic violence and others just because females are aware about their rights and well known the ways to achieve their rights by legal actions provided by government. To conclude that it can be seen that there are definitely various optimistic approaches for women rights in present society then in previous times.