some people think that only electric cars should be allowed on the road by 2040.

Nowadays, the majority of the population is working and needed cars. During this period, it is suggested by many people that there must be the availability of electric cars in the future. personally, I strongly in the favour of this notion. This essay will shed light on important aspects. As far my views are concerned, firstly, unlike past, these days problem of pollution has been inclining via harmful gases whether from factories or automobiles on the roads. For instance, according to the survey report of 2019, the rate of air pollution by cars accounting to be 80%. As a result, cars have become the predominant factor for causing pollution. For this, electric cars would be more beneficial in upcoming years. Moreover, it is more convenient to run electric vehicles on roads. Besides, electric cars run smoothly without creating any noise. One illustration of this approach is implemented by the Delhi government at present that proved helpful for local people of the city. Owing to this, along with saving time and reducing pollution, it would act as a boon for all. In addition to the above-mentioned points, at present, prices of fuel are skyrocketed, therefore it is unapproachable for an average person to spend to a large amount of money on fuel such as petrol. In order to use motorized vehicles, electric cars will act as a blessing in disguise. Considering the fact, there must have an agreement of authorities as well as from the public to allow these cars on the roads. To sum up, although it will be not as trouble-free as it seems, after observing the advantages of electric cars, these would definitely be accepted, hence should be encouraged for next years.