The number of online article readers is rising for incessant on these modern day, Therefor, the traditional prints were decreased popularity in mass market.

The number of online article readers is rising for incessant on these modern day, Therefor, the traditional prints were decreased popularity in mass market. In contrasts, I totally agree to disagree with the point that no one will no longer purchase printed news. It’s clearly to be seen that the solid reading material became less trendy, it’s might seems to be a water falling of paper-base printing factories, especially for a news paper. The core of changed is the arrival of internet disturbance. Think of internet as a tool of freedom to open any doors for viewers, theoretically no charge for visiting site. It’s built a road to deliver massive crowd an information by just a blink, They could abandon a news or magazines shelf for scrolling to read on the other platforms, not so beyond imagination nowadays. Nevertheless, the convenient website accessibility came with side effect, to paraphrase, an unwanted advertise banners. The truth behind no cost online article is a journalist still requires a budget to made a news, these writing pieces constitute attach with either advertisements or sponsors, and it’s an obstacle to read.