Nowadays many young people have negative attitude towards learning after they left school. What is the cause and what are the step can be taken to bring positive. xdxb

New generations especially Asian teenagers are always taking extra tutorial classes after their school time. Because they have already studied all day at school, it provides stressful and unhappy to those children. In this essay I will examine both reasons and solutions to solve this issue. The most important reasons that makes students has to add several extra classes would be competition. It is a high competition for young ages to enter the university these days. Because they want to study in the collage that they require, it makes them study hard to have a proper qualification that the university needs. Moreover, sometimes those children have to bear their parents requirement. For instance, if their family wants them to become a doctor in the future, it means they have to learn some new knowledge apart from information at school for have ability to enroll in the medicine faculty. Nevertheless, there are a plethora of solutions that can solve this problem. It can be seen that at the present, university is not an important factor to become a successful person. It just a popularity factor which outdated individuals attach that it is necessary. To adjust this mindset, it totally could reduce this problem. Apart from that, there are a number of tutorial classes which are not the subject at school. For example, language institutions. If students love to study about it, it definitely makes positive side for them about learning after school. In conclusion, the extra classes after school will not provide a negative mindset for young generations if they have study what they require.