eating junk food replacing traditional food, agree or disagree.

Over the last decades consuming junk food has become increasingly popular among the poeple and this change effects the consumption of the traditional meals. It is believed by some this is positive development of todays world. However, i disagree with that idea because, fast food effects our healthy lifestyle. On the other hand, junk food is the most commonly eating food when at our rushing hours. On the basis, when a person is in a hurry, that person might prefer to eat fast food because it saves time and money. As a consequence it is becoming popular and replacing traditional foods. From these point fast food becomes popular. On the other hand, meals should be more healthy so i am favour of healthy foods. And also fast foods becomes habit of to eat junk foods. Instead of fast food people ought to eat traditional meals. Most traditional foods are made by natural ingredients, such as proteins and nutrients, these ingredients establishes us healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, I am fully disagree with that idea to eating fast food in other words this is negative development.