Some people think that one should plan detailed activities for their leisure time, others disagree with that. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Plethora of people opine that itinerary is must for holidays and vacations to get the best out of it while number of other humans believe that relaxing does not need a detail strategy as they can set their mood according to the ambience and environment at that time and place. I support the viewpoint that listing out activities in advance is like predicting future which may not be always favourable to the plan. On one hand, organized travellers by conducting research ends up collating the data such as nearby places, top rated restaurants, surroundings from either surfing or going through vlogs of the persons who have already visited the decided place so that they don’t miss out opportunity to experience uniqueness of that place. Moreover, planning the day in advance gives them privilege to divide time proportionality for each activities to take full advantage of it. For example, travel organizers offers variety of travel packages with detail itinerary to guide travellers about their journey. However, on the other side some believe leisure time should not defined in advance as humans go through numerous mood swings throughout the day and being rigid about plan can spoil their vibe. Additionally, things might not turn out as expected always so going with the flow is the only way out. For instance, as per plan, midnight was a party time but chosen area has restrictions for that regards. Also, planning on spot is always adventurous and exciting which liberates all worries temporarily. To illustrate with fact, everybody knows that instant and spontaneous plans are way more successful than framed ones. To conclude, having a planned itinerary is advisable but as future is unpredictable I disagree with the fact that detailing your leisure time is must.