In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Nowadays, talented people from different fields prefer to make their professional career in most advanced countries and furthermore, they also want to get settled permanently outside of their home countries considering higher-paying jobs. In my essay, I will discuss few possible reasons for their migration and some options to tackle these problems. It is undoubtedly understood that developed nations can pay high wages compared to developing or underdeveloped countries. Apart from that, limited opportunities and hectic working hours are also burning issues for dissatisfaction at the job in poor countries. To reciprocate this problems, govt of poor countries can encourage foreign direct investments and create ample amount of work for local people and providing them flexible working hours, work from home, 2 days weekly off or overtime wages etc. options to satisfy employee’s self esteem and physical needs. Secondly, everyone deserves good quality of life for their own and family. Basic needs for any medium class family such as medical, school, electricity etc. are at high cost that most of the times it cannot be afforded by minimum wages earning families. Improvisation in infrastructure, free medical and schooling for everyone up to certain age, and invention of alternative cheap source of electricity can reduce the cost of living for normal people. In brief, many components of country are responsible to inspire people for leaving home country and grab the overseas opportunities. Nevertheless, every problem has a solution to make the life easier. So constant efforts of local authorities in growth of the nation and supportive actions of citizens consequently can help any province to fascinate their professionals to work in home land.