Some people think that old age people should retired from the work whatever they do and this chance should be given to young in order to reduce unemployment.

Many developing nations are facing the problem of unemployment. This issue is very common in such countries. Main reason for this difficulty is increase in population. Many people ponder that after a certain age a person should retire so as a plus point young one who is familier with new technology. This can be also helpful in development. Personally I am in favour of this notion because it has more benifits then disadvantages. In today's world there is so much demand of new and advance technology. If an aged person tries to became familier with this new technology then it would be most challenging task for them to grasp the working. But contrasting this, young one are very close with advanced equipments so this can be beneficial to company for which he/she is working. Second but not the least reason is, eagerness to prove themself better every single time. Every sector has a newbie who is in touch of every single new thing in market. They have ability of completing any task with many inovative ways and in short time all because of enthusiasm. Which is directly helpful to there sectors and indirectly beneficial to nation. On the other end after certain age egarness of proving importance decreases, which leads in the downfall of production of products and many other things. We all know that experience is most valuable and most required in any field. I agree that aged people have more experience then young generation but there experience is outdated. Knowledge regarding there field is also old. In order to conclude my view, aged people should give up their job after some certain age, so others can get chance. There are many juvenile working sectors which are playing curcial role in uplifment of nation. As a result issue of unemployment can be tackled easily.