some people think that of access of internet is necessary to live a full life? agree or disagree

The group of people believes that live a life without internet is harder whereas others opinion that it is not true. However, I think that internet is essential in today's cut-thought competition. there are many reasons given by those who say that the internet is required. fistly, nowadays, jobs are available on the internet. there are many people works internationally without changing their place. For instance, some IT company provides a job in the remote area so that the unemployment also be reduced. the second point is that governments come together to solve the international and national problem like global worrming and they can help each other. Additionally, use of paper will be reduced as many people read news online and provides bills and documents as a e-bill, e-tickets, e-documents. For example, research conduct by the USA proves that the 40% paper usage decreased using the e-documents. any other advantage is that students should learnt internationally and developed their skills. On the other hand, with the use of internet the crime also increased and it is bad effect on the children. also, use a internet for long hours, human healthy suffered due sitting in bed posture and weak eyes. To conclude, Internet is boon fo humanity if we can use it for our benefits.