Many people now are moving rural area to big cities. It is positive or negative development?

In this cutthroat era, increasing the urban population has been a debated issue around the world due to mostly folks like to live in urban areas rather than rural areas. In my opinion, I think that this development have more merits rather than demerit. This essay will justify my notion in subsequent paragraph. To embrace upon, there has two main disadvantage to live in urban areas. Firstly, it incline the pollution levels in urban area due to more usage of vehicle. Consequently, it badly impact on environment as well as masses health. For instance, a recent report conduct by The Times of India in which they claim that around 70 percentage of Delhi people suffer from any helth related issues after the acclivity of city population. If all laymen live in city, it negatively effect on environment. Secondly, huge population in city also create the big unemployment rate and significantly incline poverty level. As a result, it badly affected on nation economy. Therefore, it not only worse for people health but also effect on people healthy and wealthy life style. However, city life has their own benefits. First and foremost, easy to available job and all public service such as health care, education, transportation so on. Consequently, folks life very easy and grow very fast. For example, if people live in urban areas, they will easily to receive better treatment in emergency case due to good medical. To conclude, despite having better life style in rural areas, myriad of laymen like to live in urban areas for better lifestyle. Although it provides good life style, yet it is bad to environment and people health.