Are you using time effectively? Why/Why not? What do you think should be done to avoid procrastination?

Time is very important in our life live. Do you think that yourself using time effective? As for me I think, I am using time effectively because. I understand the important of time. The time goes by so fast, If I miss it, everything will not come back to me. At the beginning of week, I will writing down aimtable contains all schedule which I have to complete. I always can keep my distractions under control so that they don’t talk up to much time in other activities of the day. To Avoid procrastination, the first thing which we should do is look at the good that we have set before. We want to complete this, that, ask the question if we can do this, what will we get? After that we can spen much time for it, and finish as soon as possible. The second, we should maitaint a “to-do” list. Ifeel that sometimes I still spend a lot of time playing games or chat with my friends, so I can not keep up with my shedule and miss some plan. We really need to pay attention and get it right. Finally, people should learnsay no, say no to help, of other, when it is not necessary, instead of helping other, you should learn how to organize your work so that it is resonable to avoid waisting time, constanly renewing your plan. If you do can do this thing, I belive that you will success in the future.