Physical education is better than academic education

A number of people think that physical education should be included in all the classes of school-age children. On the other side, the rest of the people believe that academic subjects are important for children than physical education. Both the views are right in their own point of view. In terms including physical education classes, well, it's very important to learn about physical education. Because nowadays a wide number of people are suffering from physical issues. Moreover, 80% of people are dying from physical illnesses everyday and this happening because of our leaking of physical education. Thus, our next generation should be health-conscious and it only can be possible by giving them knowledge about physical education in their school. To give a clear example, if children get knowledge about physical education then they'll grow up in a health-conscious process and it'll help them to be aware of illnesses. In the course of academic subjects, nobody can deny that there's nothing more important than academic subjects in the school for children. Because without studying academic subjects children cannot grow their knowledge in each and every field. Therefore, children must invest their maximum time in academic subjects. In my opinion, our children need to learn physical education besides the academic subjects in their school but they should give their ample amount of time in the academic subjects a minimum number of time in the physical education. Such as in 5 days of school classes they can spend 4 days on academic subjects and 1 day on physical education. In conclusion, school-age children should gather knowledge about both of the fields academic subjects and physical education. Moreover, there's no chance to ignore any of them. end of the day both the subjects are equally important in their life.