Zubeena is Telugu AC is on rise today in our modern Times more and more adolescence are committing crimes give reasons and solutions

Adolescence are regarded as tender birds of society. children's are the foundation pillar for growth of any nation. The future of the nation is dependent on the children. The crime by young people are escalating at an alarming. This essay will be discussing underlying reasons and solutions to alleviate the root causes of crime amony young one's in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, flashing light towards the cause of problem many reasons can be held responsible. One of the major reason that contributed to this is children are readily influenced by the movies. To elucidate it, children are often the soft target as a result, they are affected by the negative changes happening around them. Increase in the number of crime rates among young generation is dominated by communication media that are based on crimes consequently, youngsters have profound effect on their mind from the scene which they observe in movies they try to imitate in their lives. To cite an example, according to survey in America, it is vivid that owing to increase in movies related to crimes, have a direct impact on minor that led to inclined in crime among youngsters, as it was estimated to around 30%. For other, due to emergence of nuclear family parents do not devote their time to their little ones as they do not get proper attention because of this they may indulge in wrong deeds like consumption of drugs. Nevertheless, there are tons of ways which could be effective in solving the problem. The first and foremost method in which this problem can be resolved if parents pay more attention to what their juveniles are doing and how they are feeling as they grow up and experience many new changes. Nextly, rulling authorities take some key measures to reduce the consumption of drugs, as most of the crimes are inacted under the influence of drugs. For instance, according to anti drug campaign 30% crime had been reduced due to restrictions imposed by government in some parts of PunjabTo conclude, supreme authorities and dwellers should make equal contribution to uproot the crime from the society. Authorities could embark on CCTV installations as technology is regarded as powerful tool to inhibit crime.