Shopping is getting popular day by day

In the present scenario online shopping is become more popular day by day. The people are buying books, air tickets, groceries and etc. Well, it's obvious that the proportion of advantages are over disadvantages. Becuase, whatever we need to buy we can buy it from our home and don't need to go outside for buying anything. In temrs of advantages, there are ample amount of advantages to buy things from online I would love to mention some of them. Thus, online food delivery is the huge advantage. Moreover, online shopping. Such as a person need to go for shopping urgently because of the rainy weather that person cannot go outside then that man decided buy their all the urgent needs from online, so, go to the internet and perchase all of the needs after 30 minutes that man got all the products in his hand. In terms of disadvantages, the disadvantage which is broad number of people faced that the quality of the products. Furthermore, the people need to believe photos for buying things from online because online doesn't have that access that you can buy products by checking. Therefore, people need to see some positive review about that products quality in the internet. To give a clear example, someone is ordered an original gucci brand shoes in online but they got a shoes which is neither gucci showes not quality shoes, they give them a low quality shoes with a gucci sticker. Although, that's how people get suffer with the quality of products when they buy from online. In conclusion, there are only few number of disadvantages whereas advantages ratio higher than disadvantages without any doubt. However, whenever people get their product delivery they should chech their product in front of the delivery man if they can see that their product as same as their expectations then they can leave the delivery man.