Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate.

In these days, it is believed while some consider that museums should be in the type of entertainment area, others hold the firm belief that it must be place where people can learn something. Personally speaking, it is my belief that such kind of place must aim both education and entertainment. On the one hand, it must be claimed that in this modern world people have more demand on gaining information related to their history compared to the past. So considering that they are using a great number of methods in this way, such as surfing the Internet or attending to tutors. However, museums are accounted as a place that has an impact on this, to tell the truth. To be more specific, a majority of individuals are coming to visit to the museums in order to get information about the history as well as traditions of their countries. In addition to this, I, myself, can say that clearly by visiting museums we can be aware of more information than other types of methods, i. e. the Internet or tutors. On the other hand, the other side of coin must be accounted as well. Clearly, after hard work day people have a desire to refresh their brain by visiting somewhere else with their family members or friends. In this time, they have a desire to