Some people think that Multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important

It is true that, international companies which are increasing immensely with their produced goods day by day. I completely agree with the statement as being important abroad companies assist to development of economy of the majority countries. though they couses different health problems. Firstly, transnational compamies are huge on the rise, since, output of the these corporations lead to increase financial force of country when they are devoloped perfectly. For this reason, companies try to make more internal and external tradings to become the commonly consumption goods. For example, Coca Cola company is spread almost all over the world and its branches provide drinks people, additionally, a lot of money is earnt. On the other hand, the are also disadvantages to humans in terms of the benefits of the product produced by the worlwide companies. When people consume various drinks. They may be face to diseases in addition to that currently drinks are being produced with high gas content. For instance, most professor have ditected in expirement, Coca Cola melt the meat. In conclusion, different drinks which are produced by multinational companies come out some health issue while country obtain great result and its wealth will be more and more.