Crime has been increasing day by day. Also, it has become violent.

The substantial of the rate of crime is inclining day by day, which was always debateable has new become more controversial with the numerous individual a film that it is a put bad impact on a society, all reject this notion. The prominent influence of these and has respected the reason over the potential impact in recent decade. This aise will articulate with the many demerits thus this will lead in upcoming paragraph to a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further disadvantage of this factors that, in the modern era certain families are coming under a poverty line. So that they are not fulfill their needs and facilities. for example, only one person in their family, who doing the job for completing their family member need. If he/she is not having proper work then they go on a work path like as a thief, doing murder for earn money. Another striking the main reason is this regarding is that, if children are do not have a proper education then they are always choose the crime way. They have the sck knowledge and do not have any job. For paradigm, the poor families are not a capable to send their children in a school then they are not intelligent and gain less knowledge. When thay are teenagers they are join the bad company and also doing the criminal think like break the rules, doing illegal work. Hence, the unemployment and education are increase the crime rate. Probing ahead, main under laying reason is a this fact is that, the teenagers who belongs to the rich family, they are also doing the illegal things such as, smuggling the drugs, attempt murder with the sport of a big leaders. They are not having any fare because they know government should leave them by the helping of their sporters. Two explaination, government also make a shift rule to decline the crime rate. They should plenty on the rule breakers, they can't take any money from leave the criminal. To recapulate, the aforementioned above, one can reach to conclusion the less education is main reason of increase the crime.