Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think that it is a waste of valuable money. What is ur opinion?

Nowadays, conflicts amid society usually occur over the protection of threatened animals. some people assert that money investing in wildlife preservation is unnecessary while a commonly held opinion is that the government should fund more the action of protecting species which are on the verge of extinction. At any rate, I assume that it is essential to invest more money in the field of endangered species protection. The reasons for the unnecessity of spending more money on conserving rare species are clear. Apart from a specific field, government’s funds could be used on national worthier sections such as the economy, the ecosystem or citizens’ health services in order to catch up with the rapid pace of improvement of the entire world. Instead of allocating money to species which are in danger of extinction, more money could be spent on promoting nation’s technological development, healthcare or atmosphere. In addition, the money spent on uncommon species is enough. It is well-know that numerous research and experiments have been conducted to find out a method to protect wildlife. To illustrate, more than 320 million dollars are spent annually in a university in Birmingham with an aim of detecting and preserving endangered animals. This implies the sufficiency of scientific study, consequently, the act of investing more money in this field is unnecessary. Nevertheless, I side with people whose intention to invest money to protect threatened faunas. Preserving rare species retains a range of animals. Creatures vary, especially endangered animals which are considered distinctions since they are different from ordinary species in terms of basic characteristics such as size, weight or height. This directs to the crucial need of protecting rare wildlife with a view to diversify types of animals. Furthermore, endangered species is a key to medieval exploration. Creatures which are on the verge of extinction, hold a vast number of mysteries on their body which are unknow to human. Hence, endangered species are fundamental subjects to enlighten human about the ancient time. Without insights into this field, mistakes easily occur. Therefore, it is conspicuous that more money should be invested in securing rare wildlife in order to acquire more knowledge. In brief, although it is debatable whether more funds should be used to protect threatened animals or not, I embrace the idea of using a large amount of money in conserving extraordinary animals regardless of the advantages of spending money on other fields. Notwithstanding, it still depends on which era people are living in, humans in different century could have disparate viewpoints.