There seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes committed each year. While some think best way is to use death penalty as a deterrent, many people believe that other measures will be needed. Discuss both views wqwr

Every year a lot of money is dedicated to exploration of space from tax payer`s pocket. There are some merits and demerits of making huge investment in space research. One of the main advantage of space exploration is variety kind of satellites moving through the orbit of earth that is allowed us to forecast the weather patterns and natural disasters. If humankind does not have these latest technological innovation we could not predict hurricane, cyclones, asteroids and merits to running towards to our planet in advance. Moreover space missions help the scientist develop new scientific technologies. Another beneficial side is internet connection all over the world. It is enabled to connected in real time to loved ones who lives far away and GPS system which is used in smartphones and tablets is developed with the help of satellites. It has given enormous help to find correct way and can save our time. Nevertheless, there are also some downsides to explore and finding out more about the universe. One evident drawback is billions of dollar is required to build shuttle and spacecraft also training the astronauts. In additional, if the experiment fails, the whole of the money is lost. Thus, the taxes should be allocated to education and healthcare system which is more priority issue because that kind of problems occurred in many countries. Another major concern about the exploring the universe is space debris caused by spaceships. As if polluting the world was not enough, humans have now started polluting space. At last estimate, there are more than thousand pieces of debris flowing around earth's surface, these includes astronauts` excreta, wide range of pieces from crashed satellites and man-made trashes. To conclude, although investing massive money on research of space exploration has positive side to flourishing telecommunication advancement and disaster management but simultaneously, tax payers` exorbitant money ought to be spent on fundamental necessities such as health and education.