Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What is the cause of this? How can this problem be solved?

In many country’s metropolitan area has overpopulated around the globe is an essential problem. This is mainly because of the difficulty to finding a job and lack of educational opportunities. There are a number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with this issue. Firstly, the reason many people move into the city center is due to insufficient employment. In other words, rural areas do not have enough basic infrastructure, manufacturing and service industries which need skilled workforce and pay better. Secondly, migrating urban centers is also owing to the problem of qualified schools and teachers. Because of that many parents want their children highly educated and get a valuable salary which leads to delightful life. However, in spite of the problems, there are 2 effective solutions to solve this: the government should allocate a certain amount of funds from the budget for development of infrastructure and creating more facilities in villages. By doing this, the former gives opportunity to live more comfortably and the latter increases the way to find a job. Another way to tackle this is establishing quality of schools could effectively reduce the number of people who migrate to cities for rural areas each year. This solution would hopefully give chance to young generation to stay closely with their family and get good education from professional teacher. In conclusion, building new industries and also best schools can hold rural people to remain in the countryside. If governments implemented these solutions, massive movement of small city to big city would soon decrease.