Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think that it is a waste of valuable money. What is you are opinion.

There is no doubt that species are beneficially for environment. Some individual believe that most of money should be spent on caring and protecting endangered species whereas, others think that it is completely waste of money. In my opinion, spending money on animals it good rather than wasting because it is good for environment and medical research. In this essay, I will discuss my point of views with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are certain benefits of protecting animals. Firstly, the several animals help to reduce the pollution which create from human activities on the daily basis. Secondly, it helps to make our environment beautiful. Lastly, it creates many job opportunities for people to completely their desire on the daily basis. For example, many developed countries believe that species are part of nature and do not have to destroy them. Thus, many people considered that government should need to necessity actions. Additionally, there are several people opine that endangered species are beneficially for medical research because these days there are number of medicines made from the animals skin, teeth and other part of body which use for treatment. For instance, during the covid-19 crisis most of experts did trial on animals for vaccine. Therefore, endangered animals play a vital role in medical research in all over the world. To conclude, I believe the government should spent money to protect our endangered species which make our environment more healthy and beautiful as well as it helps in medical treatments.