Many people in the music business feel that illegal music sites on the Internet are serious threat to the industry and more should be done to prevent this from operating. with this view?

In the 21st era, people have been listening to music to reduce their stress. In the music industry many individuals said that the illegal sites of music on the social media give many serious causes to the industry and think that everyone has to take some relevant measuresasures to stop them to release illegal songs. This essay is an attempt to address the repercussions of operating legal music. First and foremost, the major cause of illegal music can be on youngsters. In other words, now a days the youngsters have keen interest in listening music and the crime that are shown in music is very dangerous for younger people lives. This type of illegal activity are only shown by illegal sites with this other sites also lose their name. Moreover, the people that are working in industry may lose their jobs. Nobody wants to work in industry due to alot of reasons because no one think to harm their lives. Further, the people show their few interest in music that are related to history and culture. By this the music sites which operates such kind of music can lose their reputation. On contrary, the illegal music sites compose the songs to fulfill the demand of younger people. As well as, such kind of industry wants to become succeed in life but by doing this they ruin the whole life of a person. For instance sometime youngsters started taking drugs by seeing the singers. Suffice to say, the illegal music sites have many causes to the industry but this can only be stopped by taking some joint measures of individual and authorities.