Only people who earn a lot of money are successful. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Money has become a critical part of a human's life in spite of it will not be considered a success. Personally, I agree with this statement that the persons with the full of pockets of funds are winners. However, I would like to elaborate on the ideas behind the power in brief. To commence with the logics that are stand with the victory of humankind. First, every successful soul has a lot of hard work and respect. A person would be named by own talent; for example, a five-year-old boy from Bihar in India has an enormous sense of span world in the matter of geography. Secondly, It varies from mankind personal feelings for their work; to illustrate, there is a huge quantity of break dancers in India that are picked from slums in the manner of their feelings to live life in dance. In addition, sacrifice is the most essential genre to get accomplishment in their goals. Hence, a plethora of celebrities endured a number of belongings to step into the luxurious world. In short, the mentioned proofs represents that money did not involve their achievements, it's all come from struggle, hardship, worship, and sacrifices. However, money could bring a various richest items and intensities in individual life; as a consequence, it might not help any citizens to be a most educated in the universe, for that everyone needs to study diverse subjects, sacrifice their items, has strong intension to learn, and stop running behind money. Indeed, money never comes with prosperity; even though, victory would be a partner to gather money. To conclude, it completely demonstrates the contradictory views that achievement exclusively inclined in determinant human beings, a homogeneous contend, and a constructive motive to accomplish. All in all, I am clearly oppose that only the richest souls are famous; although, success is the merely key to achieve any existence.