Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

According to some people, this era has loads of overwhelming choices than ever before. In my opinion, I totally agree to this because the continuous global improvement in technology and industry has provided humans many alternatives and options in all sectors. However, as everything has its own pros and cons, this statement can have not only a good side but also the bad one. The first improvement is the education sector. Due to the development of worldwide education and transportation, students have more chances to study abroad. This must be good as they can pursue their ambitions better in their chosen countries, however, there can also be barriers for both the student and their own country like intense homesickness, less professionals, etc. Moreover, these days, students have more choices for the study resources like from the books as well as from the internet. This is a great help for their study unless they apply it in a wrong way. It is undeniable that shopping is also an apparent instance for this fact. According to this industrial 4 era, people consider more for consumers and numbers of brands increase for an object or accessory. Hence, we have a lot of options for shopping but some people focus on luxuries and other unnecessary purchases just because they cannot decide what to choose and no option is less qualified than the other ones. Plus, we can meet cyber-liars who take advantage of being indecisive. In summary, people need to consider what they really need and what they can really afford so that they will be able to overcome the problems. If not, the chance of too many choices will turn into the diversity issue.