Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is a waste of valuable money

On the commence of 21 century, a large number of animals are exposed in extinction. People have various views, some says that an immense part of wealth should be spent on the projects protecting the animals while few people consider that money should be spent on people who are dying due to hunger, wars, and such other reasons. In this essay, I will discuss both issues why money should be spent on animals regardless of other issues. In my opinion, to focus on animals’ life safety is compulsory. To begin with, the people who are supporting the idea of animals’ life is more serious issue now a days. Although no one is paying intention on their lives, but its results will be horrible in near future. This will affect the ecosystem and cause ups and downs in others’ species life Sycle. For instance, passenger pigeons have finished in Pakistan. These birds were eaten the insects that destroy the crops. The governments and the other ENGOS must work on this issue. On the other hand, people who support the human being’s issue and considered that to invest on extincting animals is waste of money. There are a lot of people who are dying due to hunger. According to United Nations report, about 25000 people are dying every day due to hunger. If pubic did not waste food this issue can be resolved. In conclusion, I discussed why money should be invest on the safety of endangered animals but why paying intention on other issues is necessary. I my opinion, to finance endangered animals is more important due to extincting animal’ life put others animal’ life in danger.