University student always focus on one specialist subject, but some people think universities should encourage their student to study a range of subject in addition to their own subject.

Education structures are the main part of the student’s growth. It is very essential part of the learners life. I am totally agree with the topic that the education organization should force to the pupils to learn the different topic as well as main courses. Furthermore description are follow ahead. Now days, Education system are very different methodology and rules in all university. And also they have a various thought about the educational achievements. In the education box we was founded that the students have their different choice to learn and the select the subject for their course and the future goals. But I agree with that the teaching institute have to encourage and gives the idea to the pupils that the other additional topics also cover with main subject. Extra activities built the more strength of the career. Only one type of the knowledge will fail to the journey of the life. For example, the majority of the science student only focused on their own environment. And they not knowing the history and geography. Only focusing on the their specialization. Additional subjects knowledge are gives the more smoothing and easier in original life building. So organization should think and take action about the extra activity and the subject to the learner and encourage them to give interest on it. On other hand, only specified subject learners have only a limited choice to choose the stream of the jobs and the career achievements. They have no idea about the new stream and the field around the them. In the conclusion that the pursuing the multiple subjects gives the various choice and the knowledge about the future plans. It is a crucible for them to focus on the main topic tp make the expertise.