Some people think that in this modern world people are getting dependent on each other while others think the modern world makes people more independent of each other

A part of the human population think, in this new and modern world, the people are getting dependent on each other whereas the rest of the population believe otherwise. Some believe people are more independent on each other other for various of reasons, for instance humans now more than ever hire people for almost everything and anything, driving, babysitting, cleaning, doing their makeup, etc. Moreover it is very very easy to hire these workers and get the job done since you are able to find almost everything on the internet, thanks to the modern technology. In addition they also believe humans are dependent on each other because unlike the old days people nowadays have it very easy. People always have an easy way out, by technology or by relying on other world. In this advanced world, some new professions like researchers, make people lazier than ever. While they can research on their own using various online tools they would rather have Someone else do it for them. Although all that may be true, on the other hand some of the mankind believe otherwise because of valid reasons, for instance people nowadays can easily research on their own using different types of online materials and find whatever they are looking for. If they want to do something for example fix their broken television, instead of hiring a technician they can easily go to certain websites, such as google, research online and do it themselves. Not to mention that people nowadays have cars that drive themselves, different types of artificial intelligence to help them with anything, and loads of other things such as certain apps, for example Skype, Facebook which helps you communicate with your loved ones and the people you care about while doing your job from miles away. Humans can work and keep an eye on their kids without hiring someone, by using specific devices such as, baby monitors. In conclusion, both of the above mentioned are completely reasonable and it is valid why people would assume different things, but that is the Beauty of this modern world, you have your own voice and you are able to speak your mind. In my opinion, I believe this advanced world has given us several opportunities, to live freely, to have free will. I believe this world has made us more independent than ever.